9 replies to this topic

#1 sam

sam

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 07 August 2013 - 01:03 PM

Hello everyone,

I have been coming off this terrible drug for a few years... and i am nearly at the end. I was prescribed it for 2 autoimmune illnesses. During the course i studied nutrition and if i can help just one person with withdrawal symptoms then i would feel blessed. This has really helped me alot.

I didn't want to take 5HTP and i am hoping ( i only have 5 beads to go!) that i won't have to resort to it... my goal was i wanted to be drug free forever! no more of this nightmare.

This is the protocol:

Vitamin C

Cod liver oil   ( raw fermented blue ice , very expensive but worth it) ( u can do flaxseed but if you are estrogen dominant it will mess with your hormones )

B complex

100 % pure Inositol  powder by swanson   This group is VERY important for your brain  ( zaps,dizziness etc )

pure Biotin caps by swanson

Choline powder  ( not lecithin )

Calcium and Vit D3

magnesium

plenty of raw coconut oil

then this has worked for me for hair loss

1/2- 3/4 of a teaspoon of celtic or himylayan salt a day ... and 8 - 10 glasses of water. ( not just regular sea salt )

actually following the "water cure" google it would be even better.

This has been the biggest nightmare of my life , i have lost all of my beautiful thick hair to this drug... but the salt water is helping alot...

Also massage oilve/coconut oil into your scalp each night and brush 100 times.

and lastly but by no means least . PRAY! God is good all the time and will give you strength... you can do it !

Gods love and blessings to all

Be healed.

xx sam xx

#2 sam

sam

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 07 August 2013 - 01:15 PM

P.S i just wanted to add that the protocol goes alongside weaning very slowly! never cold turkey :) x

#3 fishinghat

fishinghat

Site Partners

• Active Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 13,893 posts
  • LocationMissouri