#1 catscan

catscan

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts
  • why_joining:
    over this stupid drug

Posted 22 December 2010 - 01:23 AM

I am so angry at my doctor. Im quitting cold turkey due to the fact that i hate being on drugs.. my doctor is crap.. and i cant afford it anymore. I cant believe I wasted so much money on this crap. I am so angry at the stupid doctor who put me on this! At the moment I am angry. I have been off cymbalta cold turkey for 4 days. I have been getting brain zaps..which do not bother me too much. But I feel so sick.. Ive seen enough of the inside of my bathroom to last me a lifetime. Im being the moodiest so and so ever. Can somebody please tell me that it gets better?! I cannot believe the side effects are this bad!!! Im in so much shock over it! Anything that does this to a body should be illegal..I feel like Im a crack addict and I need to lock myself in a room and eat soup and get over it.. Im no expert on crack addictions but Im pretty sure it doesnt take as long as this to get over!

Can someone please tell me it gets better soon? Im so over it. And its christmas and theres so much family around and the last thing I feel like is being social!! Help... :(
Thanks
Cat

#2 Michelle Hinton

Michelle Hinton

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 27 posts
  • why_joining:
    need support coming off this drug

Posted 22 December 2010 - 04:07 PM